Wondershare UniConverter Review – Fast-Performing Video Converter Incredibly Capable!If you’ve ever tried converting a video file, you’ll probably know how tedious this process might be. For this job there are hundreds, if not thousands, of different tools-both free and premium. Finding the one that offers the right balance between simplicity and utility does seem like an impossible task, however. It was precisely for this reason that we were excited to get our hands on Wondershare UniConverter. Coming with lots of interesting promises and backed by hundreds of highly positive user reviews this tool shows lots of promise right from the beginning. Nonetheless, only after doing a full hands-on analysis of this resource are we ready to publish our impressions. So welcome to our review of the UniConverter Wondershare! Let’s not start by overburdening you with technical details. We will introduce you to UniConverter slowly, through two tables found in this introductory segment. Let’s first go over some of the most prominent facts regarding this tool. Overview Wondershare UniCoverter Windows macOs of product name. Unique Features Incredibly fast and reliable video converter supports 1000 + formats Powerful video editing features. Price $45.95 (1 Year) $69.95 (Lifetime) $99.95 (Family) Wondershare UniConverter We tend to go into more detail when reviewing any kind of software and this review will be no different. So if you can’t stick with us until we’ve prepared some highlights until the end of this article. Here are the pros and cons of using UniConverter’s Wondershare. The Bottom Line Pros Streamlined Ui User-friendly tool Packed with tons of features Incredibly capable Lots of features to add.

Wondershare UniConverter – TechNadu’s Review

You should first of all be aware that we have tested the latest version available – 11.2.1. We have also tested its premium version which means it applies to the fully unlocked software. Our tests were also done on a Windows 10 Pc.

“0/0.2426.jpg” UniConverter comes in two Windows and macO versions. You don’t need to run this software on a powerful machine. Having plenty of resources would however help run this tool quickly. Our Score: “10/10. Generally speaking, video converters are usually limited to a single platform, especially for those capable of compressing editing and burning video files – as all those processes need to be highly streamlined, so we’re more than happy that Wondershare UniConverter is available on both Windows and MacOs computers. “0/0.2428.jpg” You can continue to open the application once installation is complete. You’ll be welcomed with helpful tooltips that allow you to get a glimpse of what UniConverter can do. Just make sure your app is tracked by clicking on the key icon in the top-right corner.

User Interface

Wondershare has done a great job of providing a beautifully designed Ui which is even perfect for absolute beginners. Our Score: “10/10. Upon launching UniConverter you’ll see a nicely designed and modern-looking interface. At the top you’ll see five prominent icons that take you to five different tools this software offers (with many other options as well). So let’s see what each of those icons is hiding: Convert: As its name says this is the ‘primary’ role of UniConverter. To get started you can drag files you’d like to convert and drop them onto this interface. This will allow you to fine-tune your video with plenty of additional options. To tell you exactly what to expect keep on reading this review as we’ll walk you through the process of converting a video. Download: This application allows you to download videos from a huge list of websites. In addition you can always type in the Url of the video you’d like to download and UniConverter will do the rest. There’s even an option to record the video you’re seen on your screen and then optimize and convert it to a different format. “0/0.2430.jpg”

Ease of Use

“0/0.2433.jpg” Newbies might feel overwhelmed by the sheer number of options present in this tool. However you’ll be able to learn and master this tool with a bit of effort. Our Score: 9/10. It all starts by adding a video you’d like to convert. You can click on ‘d Files’ or even better – just drag-and-drop the video onto the central portion of this tool’s Ui. After a few moments the application will import the video and you should see its details. “0/0.2434.jpg” Now this is when the real fun begins. On the right side you’ll see the preview of your video along with three useful tools underneath. You can clip or trim your video crop it add an effect watermark subtitles and more. As you make all these edits you’ll see real-time previews. It’s important to be said that there are pro-level tools allowing you to truly fine-tune your video. You can adjust its brightness contrast saturation and more. Once you’re done click on ‘Ok’ to apply the changes you’ve made. “0/0.2435.jpg” Then check out the right side of the Ui. This is where you’ll see various settings related to the output format of your video. You will get to see countless different video formats and resolutions that come already optimized for the best possible result. Alternatively you can choose a video format based on the playback device. Also don’t forget to check out additional options – found underneath the section where you select the output format. You can add subtitles to your video check its audio codec compress the video to a smaller size and add metadata . “0/0.2437.jpg” Before you start converting your video check out the options present at the bottom of the Ui. You can choose to shut down your computer once the conversion is done and you also use enable this tool’s ‘ High-Speed Conversion ’. Choose where to save your file and then hit the ‘Convert’ button . That’s pretty much it!

Speed Performance “0/0.2438.jpg” Wondershare UniConverter is a reliable and speedy video converter. Of course its performance depends heavily on your computer’s specs. Our Score: 8.5/10. You probably know that the process of converting videos is a highly complex one – especially if you change the resolution and apply different kinds of adjustments to the original file. Well when talking about this application’s performance it’s hard to give any concrete numbers as this depends on how powerful is your computer. However we can tell you that we were more than happy with how fast UniConverter performed during our testing even though it’s not the fastest one out there. For example we have used this application to convert a video – 1080p resolution with the size of the file being 168Mb. The output file was a 720p video and we didn’t change the format in the process (it was Mp4 on both ends). So we essentially shrunk the size and resolution of the video file – from 1080p to 720p for a video that’s 5 minutes long. And this entire process took a bit over 6 minutes to be completed.

“0/0.2439.jpg” UniConverter offers plenty of different resources allowing you to learn more about this application and resolve problems in a timely manner. Our Score: “10/10. Wondershare UniConverter is a single program, but it comes with a range of tools. So we’re sure you’re going to want to read about all these tools, and learn how to use them best. This is where numerous Wondershare Guides come in handy. On this application’s official website you’ll find a page named ‘ Guide ‘ in the main menu. This is where you can know all of UniConverter’s ins and outs. You’ll see a wealth of different links explaining the specifics of this application if you decide to explore this guide. Wondershare Kudos for providing such a useful resource.Subscription / License Supported Devices Price 1 Year Subscription 1 Pc / Mac Lifetime License 1 Pc / Mac $69.95 Family (Lifetime) License Up to 5 Pcs / Macs You should be aware that Wondershare offers a 30-day money-back guarantee when it comes to other important payment related information. You can also pay via number of different ways including PayPal GiroPay U-Kash credit cards and more. And you can also try this free-of-charge application through its trial version, which comes at a very limited capacity.

Do We recommend UniConverter Wondershare?

“0/0.2441.jpg” Pros: Modern Ui interface Simple to use Packed with lots of attractive features Various video editing tools Allows you to import and upload images. Cons: Easy to use – difficult to master We wished to see this tool priced more affordably. Our score: 9.5 in 10! If you would like more information about UniConverter please click on the link given. You will be taken to the official website of this company, from where you can download and check it out. We are sure that you will enjoy this! Review Overview Process10 User Interface10 Ease of use9 Speed Performance8.5 Customer Support10

Subscription / License Supported Devices Price 1 Year Subscription 1 Pc / Mac Lifetime License 1 Pc / Mac $69.95 Family (Lifetime) License Up to 5 Pcs / Macs You should be aware that Wondershare offers a 30-day money-back guarantee when it comes to other important payment related information. You can also pay via number of different ways including PayPal GiroPay U-Kash credit cards and more. And you can also try this free-of-charge application through its trial version, which comes at a very limited capacity.

Do We recommend UniConverter Wondershare?

“0/0.2441.jpg” Pros: Modern Ui interface Simple to use Packed with lots of attractive features Various video editing tools Allows you to import and upload images. Cons: Easy to use – difficult to master We wished to see this tool priced more affordably. Our score: 9.5 in 10! If you would like more information about UniConverter please click on the link given. You will be taken to the official website of this company, from where you can download and check it out. We are sure that you will enjoy this! Review Overview Process10 User Interface10 Ease of use9 Speed Performance8.5 Customer Support10

ByNovak Bozovic-February 8, 2018 “0/0.2442.jpg” Torrenting is about using files that people already have on their computers. Those who want to share their downloaded files are referred to as seeders. Seeders are in fact the core aspect of torrent user community. Torrents wouldn’t exist without them. The best thing is you don’t need any extra effort on your part to sow. Continue reading, and find out how to seed torrent files. Disclaimer: TechNadu does not recognize illegal file sharing or an infringement of copyright. Although P2P file sharing technology is legal many of the files exchanged through P2P are actually copyrighted. Uploading these copyrighted files will risk a civil lawsuit. While these lawsuits are often class action cases some were targeted at individual users in an attempt to give them an example.

Many of you will be surprised to learn that Isps (Internet Service Providers) fully visible your Internet browsing. Those firms have the ability to collect and pass on your personal data to third parties. So keeping your data protected and inaccessible to anyone who tries to collect it is imperative. This is particularly important if you are planning to access and upload Torrent files. “0/0.044.jpg” TechNadu strongly recommends using ExpressVpn to encrypt your connection to the Internet to change your Ip and make your device impenetrable to malware. In our evaluations this particular Vpn program scored the highest that can be seen in our ExpressVpn analysis. Use the link provided to read everything you need to know about this highly powerful and easy to use application. Make sure that tosign-up for ExpressVpnand enjoy the Internet as it should be-open and without any concerns about privacy. Why is seeding necessary?

It’s best to let you know the differences between this file sharing process and conventional downloading to help you better understand how torrenting works. This will help you understand why seeding is necessary and why the files should never be deleted as soon as you download them. Traditional Downloading: You actually download a file from a remotely located server when downloading something from the Web. In other words, the machine is copied to the file that is stored on the server. You are free to delete it once you do not need it any more. “0/0.2443.jpg”

How to Seed Files in Torrent?

The first thing you need to understand is that you can only seed torrents if you have the torrent completely downloaded to your computer. So let’s get started with the First launch, make sure how to download torrents. This is where you’ll learn how to select and fully download healthy torrents using your choice of torrent client Next make sure you download 100 percent of the torrent. Once that happens, you will become a seeder automatically. Torrent customers like uTorrent will inform you when that happens. The progress bar will turn green and ‘ seeding ‘ will be said. Simply leave everything to continue seeding as it is “0/0.2444.jpg” What’s important to understand is that you should not remove the torrent from your torrent client. Additionally the downloaded files are not moved. They need to be exactly the same place you downloaded them from. If you really need to transfer the files continue reading this article.

How to Seed Moved Files for Torrent?Right-click the file that you moved to select ‘ Relocate ‘ from the ‘ 0/0.2447.jpg ‘ menu to open a new window. Navigate to the new file(s) location and then click ‘ Save. ‘ This will cause uTorrent to check for the new location and once again you should be seeding.

Ressources ditional: What’s next? When it comes to seeding torrent files, that is pretty much so. There are however many other interesting areas to explore. There we’d like to provide some helpful resources: If you want to boost your download speed and make sure you’re downloading torrents in the right way, here’s how to speed up torrents. Here’s how to download torrent files from the Web safely, and finally make sure you know your options. Here are the best clients you can find in torrent today.

It is folks! As you can see it is very simple to seed. All you have to do is leave everything after downloading a torrent, as it is. We hope you’ve found our guide on how to use it to seed torrent files. Post a comment below if you have anything to say. If you think that other torrent users could benefit from reading this article please share it online. Thank you!

Write A Comment